Starfsfólk skólans

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Adda Bára Hreiðarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi adda@krummi.is
Anna Helga Tryggvadóttir Skólaliði annat@krummi.is
Auðrún Aðalsteinsdóttir Kennari audrun@krummi.is
Árdís Eva Skaftadóttir Starfsmaður í frístund ardis@krummi.is
Björk Sigurðardóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri bjork@krummi.is
Dagmar Þóra Sævarsdóttir Kennari dagmar@krummi.is
Davíð Ragnar Ágústsson Húsvörður david@krummi.is
Dóra Hrönn Gústafsdóttir Skólaliði dora@krummi.is
Einar Gíslason Kennari einar@krummi.is
Elísabet Skarphéðinsdóttir Skólaliði edda@krummi.is
Elva Díana Davíðsdóttir Kennari elvadiana@krummi.is
Guðný Jóhannesdóttir Kennari gudny@krummi.is
Guðrún Hallfríður Bjarnadóttir Kennari hadda@krummi.is
Hafdís Unnsteinsdóttir Kennari hafdis@krummi.is
Hans Rúnar Snorrason Kennari hans@krummi.is
Heiðar Ríkharðsson Kennari heidar@krummi.is
Hrund Hlöðversdóttir Skólastjóri hrund@krummi.is
Ingibjörg Ólafsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi ingibjorgo@krummi.is
Jóhanna Dögg Stefánsdóttir Kennari johannad@krummi.is
Jóhanna Elín Halldórsdóttir Danskennari elindans@simnet.is
Katrín Úlfarsdóttir Kennari katrin@krummi.is
Kristín Sigurðardóttir Kennari kristin@krummi.is
Laufey Hreiðarsdóttir Kennari laufey@krummi.is
Lilja Möller Iðjuþjálfi liljam@krummi.is
Lísbet Patrisía Gísladóttir Kennari lisbet@krummi.is
Margrét B. Aradóttir Umsjónarmaður bókas. margret@krummi.is
Margrét Svavarsdóttir Skólaliði margrets@krummi.is
María Gunnarsdóttir Kennari maria@krummi.is
Nanna Árný Jónsdóttir Skólaritari nanna@krummi.is
Óðinn Ásgeirsson Kennari odinn@krummi.is
Ólöf Ása Benediktsdóttir Kennari asa@krummi.is
Páll Þorgeir Pálsson Kennari pall@krummi.is
Selma Dröfn Brynjarsdóttir Kennari selma@krummi.is
Sigrún Rósa Kjartansdóttir Kennari sigrunr@krummi.is
Tinna Sigurgeirsdóttir Skólaliði tinna@krummi.is
Tryggvi Jóhann Heimisson Íþróttakennari tryggvi@krummi.is
Þorgerður Hauksdóttir Skólahjúkrunarfræðingur thorgerdur@krummi.is
Þóra Víkingsdóttir Kennari torav@krummi.is